Faculty Deans
Pamela Maseko
Prof Pamela Maseko
Position: Executive Dean: Faculty of Humanities
Department: Faculty of Humanities
Location: South Campus
Email: Pamela.Maseko@mandela.ac.za

Jacqueline Lück
Dr Jacqueline Lück
Position: Deputy Dean
Department: Faculty of Humanities
Room: Office 301b South Campus
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3558
Email: Jacqui.Luck@mandela.ac.za

Faculty Administration Managers
Ms Drucilla Nzioki
Ms Drucilla Nzioki
Position: Senior Manager: Faculty Administration
Department: Academic Administration
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3252
Fax: 27 41 504 1057
Email: Drucilla.Nzioki@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: All Master and Doctoral students in the Faculty of Arts

Noluvo Bobi
Ms Noluvo Bobi
Position: Acting Faculty Administration Manager
Department: Academic Administration
Room: ROOM 030, BUILDING 7, SOUTH CAMPUS
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2801
Fax: 041 504 1056
Email: noluvo.Bobi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip:Marketing
Responsibilities: BCOM ACCOUNTING (C3); BCOM GENERAL ACCOUNTING (C2)

PA to the Dean
Ncedisam
Ncedisa Mtise
Position: PA to the Dean
Department: Faculty of Arts
Room: 104
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 2187
Email: Ncedisa.Mtise@mandela.ac.za

Administrative Assistant in the Deanery
Nkululeko Mkosana
Mr Nkululeko Mkosana
Position: Administrator: Learning and Teaching Portfolio
Department: Faculty of Humanities
Room: Office 0301A (3rd Floor Main Building)
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4342
Email: Nkululeko.Mkosana@mandela.ac.za

School Directors
Pbinsbergen
Prof Pieter Binsbergen
Position: School of Visual and Performing Arts
Department: Visual Arts
Room: Visual Arts Department, Rm K02, K-Block, North Campus
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 5043647
Fax: 041 5043647
Email: pieter.binsbergen@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA (Visual Art) PhD Humanities (UP)
Expertise: Multimodality in visual art and visual communication
Responsibilities: Associate Professor, undergraduate/post graduate

Marius Crous
Prof Marius Crous
Position: Director: School of Language, Media and Communication
Department: Languages and Literature
Room: Main Building(1) Room 0412
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2227
Fax: 27 41 504 2229
Email: marius.crous@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: D.Litt. (Stell) PhD(UCT)

Nomalanga Mkhize
Nomalanga Mkhize
Position: Associate Professor (Post-Graduate Co-Ordinator)
Department: Sociology & Anthropology (incorporating History)
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 5044083
Fax: 27 41 5044276
Email: nomalanga.mkhize@mandela.ac.za
Expertise: Land and Agrarian questions, 19th Century South African History, Gender and Language, Youth Subcultures